Print Page | Sign In | Join
CAI-MN Volunteers and Committees

Volunteer Committees

Editorial | Education | Gala/Vision Awards | Golf | LAC | Social/Membership/Outreach | Trade Show

Editorial Committee

Chair:
Rachael Hoeschen
Irrigation By Design
rachaelh@irrigationbydesign.com

Board Liaison:
Matthew Drewes
DeWitt Mackall Crounse & Moore S.C.
mad@dewittmcm.com

TOP

Education Committee

Chair:
Open

Board Liaisons:
Josh Reams
Sharper Management, LLC
josh@sharpermanagement.com

Larry Teien
Old Shakopee Park North Condominium Association
lteien@aol.com

TOP

Gala/Vision Awards Committee

Co-Chair:
JoAnn Borden
Associa Minnesota
jborden@developcommunity.com

Co-Chair:
Mikalyn Kieffer
Roeder Smith Jadin, PLLC
mkieffer@rsjlawfirm.com

Board Liaison:
Michelle Stephens
Reserve Advisors
michelle@reserveadvisors.com

TOP

Golf Tournament Committee

Chair:
Joel Starks
Pacific Premier Bank
jstarks@ppbi.com

Board Liaison:
Chris Jones
josh@sharpermanagement.com
cjones@hjlawfirm.com

TOP

Legislative Action Committee (LAC)

Chair:
Joe Crawford
Crawford Management
crawford@crawfordmanage.com

Board Liaison:
Joe Crawford
Crawford Management
crawford@crawfordmanage.com

TOP

Social/Membership/Outreach Committee

Chair:
Mikalyn Kieffer
Roeder Smith Jadin, PLLC
mkieffer@rsjlawfirm.com

Board Liaison:
Mary Felix
Cedar Management, Inc.
mfelix@cedarmanagement.com

TOP

Trade Show Committee

Co-Chair:
Michele Ramler
Cedar Management
mramler@cedarmanagement.com

Co-Chair:
Tom Engblom
Community Association Bank/CondoCerts
TEngblom@cabanc.com

Board Liaison:
Kris Birch
Birch Lawn Maintenance
krisbirch@birchlawn.net

TOP