Print Page | Sign In | Join
Leadership

Board of Directors


Matthew Drewes

President

Matthew Drewes
DeWitt Mackall Crounse & Moore S.C.
1400 AT&T Tower, 901 Marquette Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone 612.305.1400
Email mad@dewittmcm.com


Joe Crawford

President-Elect

Joe Crawford, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, Broker
Crawford Management
PO Box 188
Lakeville, MN 55044
Phone 952.236.9006
Email crawford@crawfordmanage.com


Mary Felix

Treasurer

Mary Felix, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, CIRMS
Cedar Management, Inc.
7260 University Ave NE, Ste 200
Fridley, MN 55432
Phone 763.231.9825
Email mfelix@cedarmanagement.com


Michelle Stephens

Secretary

Michelle Stephans
Phone 763.226.7118
Email michstephans@gmail.com


Kris Birch

Director

Kris Birch
BIRCH, Inc.
3100 Spruce Street
Little Canada, MN 55117
Phone 651.481.9180
Email kris@wearebirch.com



Chris Jones

Director

Chris Jones
Hellmuth & Johnson, PLLC
8050 W. 78th St.
Edina, MN 55439
Phone 952.941.4005
Email cjones@hjlawfirm.com



Larry Teien

Director

Larry Teien
Old Shakopee Park North Condominium Association
9600 Portland Ave S, Unit 114
Bloomington, MN 55420
Phone 952.888.8093
Email lteien@aol.com



Josh Reams

Director

Josh Reams
Sharper Management, LLC
10340 Viking Drive, Suite 105
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Phone 952.224.4777
Email josh@sharpermanagement.com